South Herts Gas Retired Employees Association
South Herts Gas REA
The affairs of the Branch shall be managed by a Committee comprising of a Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and up to six other members.

The Committee shall be elected at the Annual General Meeting for a period in office of up to three years. Any officer may be eligible for re-election.

Minutes of the Annual General Meetings are available to members once ratified by the Committee and can be found in the members area.
The Current Committee Members are:
Vacant                     Chairperson
Mr J Miller               Vice Chairperson
Mr A Courtney         Secretary
Miss S Burbidge      Treasurer & Golf
Vacant                     Newsletter
Mr J March             Rambles
Mr S Donley           Bowls
Mrs S Woodall       Raffles
Miss P Cadwell      Outings
Committee Vacancy                  
Members Independent Examiners:
David Payne & Chris Stott

Click Here to Enter the Committee Area           Password Required